Contact us

Postal Address

Altro APAC Pty Ltd
3 St Andrews Court,
Rowville, VIC, 3178

Tel: +61 3 9764 5666
Fax: +61 3 9764 5655
Email: info@asf.com.au

You can find a list of our International Offices here.

The easiest way to contact us is by phone or by email. We're always happy to talk / type / tweet to you, but if you would like to leave us a message, fill in the form below and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

 

Your first name
Your last name
Please type your message
Your email address
If you would like us to call, you, please leave your number
 Security code

Victoria

Mick Barbara: 0437 196 169
mick@asf.com.au

Vicki Ryan: 0419 101 371
vicki@asf.com.au

New South Wales

Brad Sebastiao: 0439 308 848
brad@asf.com.au

Queensland

James Martin: 0407 681 219
james@asf.com.au

Northern Territory

James Martin: 0407 681 219
james@asf.com.au

Western Australia

Richard Stretton: 0400 475 183
richard@asf.com.au
 

South Australia

Vicki Ryan: 0419 101 371
vicki@asf.com.au

Annie Hastwell (SA Architectural Agent) : 0400 908 038
annie@hastwell.com.au

Tasmania

Mick Barbara: 0437 196 169
mick@asf.com.au

New Zealand

Shaun Armstrong: 027 970 1696
shaun@asf.com.au

General enquiries

1800 673 441 (Toll free AU only)
info@asf.com.au