Samples request

  • Sample basket
  • Change country

    Select a country

  • Search the site

    Search the site

Contact us

Postal Address

Altro APAC Pty Ltd
3 St Andrews Court,
Rowville, VIC, 3178

Tel: +61 3 9764 7000
Fax: +61 3 9764 5655
Email: info@asf.com.au

You can find a list of our International Offices here.

The easiest way to contact us is by phone or by email. We're always happy to talk / type / tweet to you, but if you would like to leave us a message, fill in the form below and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

 

Please type your message
Your email address
If you would like us to call, you, please leave your number

Victoria

Mick Barbara
Consultant - Victoria & Tasmania
M: 0437 196 169
E: mick@asf.com.au

Vicki Ryan
Consultant - Victoria & Tasmania
M: 0419 101 371
E: vicki@altro.com

New South Wales

Jacki MacCullagh
Consultant - NSW/ACT
M: 0439 308 848
E: jacki@asf.com.au

Cassandra Horsfall
Consultant - NSW
M: 0417 976 525
E: jchorsfall@altro.com

Queensland

James Martin
Consultant - QLD & NT
M: 0407 681 219
E: james@asf.com.au

Northern Territory

James Martin
Consultant - QLD & NT
M: 0407 681 219
E: james@asf.com.au

Western Australia

Richard Stretton
Consultant - WA
M: 0400 475 183
E: richard@asf.com.au
 

South Australia

Vicki Ryan
Consultant - Victoria & Tasmania
M: 0419 101 371
E: vicki@altro.com

Tasmania

Mick Barbara
Consultant - Victoria & Tasmania
M: 0437 196 169
E: mick@asf.com.au

New Zealand

Shaun Armstrong
Sales Manager - New Zealand
M: 027 970 1696
E: shaun@asf.com.au

General enquiries

Customer Care
P: 03 9764 7000
E: info@asf.com.au

Doorsets enquiries

Giammichele Laccetti 
National Sales Manager – Doors
M: +61 418 413 560
E: glaccetti@altro.com

Customer Care Centre: